My Other Half is Traveling

So my other half, my blog partner and co-worker: Michelle, has taken an undisclosed time off from the “real world” to travel with the love of her life. They will be heading to lots of exciting places and meeting lots of exciting people. She may pop up here once in a while if she is inspired to blog, but I know she will be focusing on the experience.

Michelle: I just wanted to let you know that I appreciate everything you do. You pick up where I leave off and you always know how to make me smile. We work all day together in the office and then we go out drinking at night. You work with me and you STILL want to be my friend. Even when I get stressed, you always know how to pick up the pieces. You and Zank are a huge part of my life and I’m so thankful to have you always inspiring me and just making me laugh. You are missed, but I’ll see you soon. LIVE IT UP.

Can’t wait to see all of the photos! See you in spring ~

Mel

One thought on “My Other Half is Traveling

  1. Thanks Mel! You are the best design partner/friend a girl could have. We miss you and are thinking about you guys all the time. We’re in NZ right now at a hostel in Renwick about to do a bike wine tour. There is no silly usb on this computer so I can’t post pictures yet, but oh the pictures to come. Love you girl! – M

Leave a Reply

