Missing my Design Partner…

My graphic design co-worker and other half, Michelle, has been traveling in Europe for a few weeks and I miss her! I’ve been taking good care of Stan (her plant) OH – and all of the design work for Collar Free, Artistic Hub and Cutco Print. HA.

Well Stan says hello and he misses you too…

melandstan2

Have a safe trip home and I can’t wait to hear ALL about it.

I’m sure she’ll be posting some fun stories and photos of Italy and wherever else they made it to!

We’ll keep you updated. πŸ™‚

-Mel

2 thoughts on “Missing my Design Partner…

  1. OH MY GOD!!!! I love the pic! I miss you…thanks for taking such good care of stan, I’ll see you in a few hours friend..tons of new blog posts to come.
    m(2)

Leave a Reply

