Wtf randomness

Design Milk is my favorite blog that I read on a daily basis. Some of this stuff made me laugh out loud and I thought I’d pass it along.  People actually design this stuff! Below are some of my favorite WTF moments from Design Milk. Enjoy!

2414703092_f9782c6695

Really? People want to carry their dogs as a purse?! I’d love to see this in real life. hahacreepy-hand-soapSuper creepy handsoap..great way to freak out the company.

eat-with-your-fingersPerfect to bring on a first date. Make mom proud.

nintendoI’ll take two! and yes it works.

hooves2What? The?

blow-up-hangersSeriously?beard-mask1

Beard mask? Ok, now I’ve seen everything. Thanks friends at design milk!

-Michelle

One thought on “Wtf randomness

Leave a Reply

