11 Beautiful Winter Wonderland Photos

We hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving! My family gatherings are full of puzzles, games and lots of laughs. Although not all of my family could gather this Thanksgiving, it was still fun to share turkey and all the trimmings with some of my favorite people. My grandparents are my amazing and I’m so fortunate to have them in my life. I spent my Thanksgiving in Banning and Palm Desert, CA in a t-shirt and jeans and I wonder what it would be like to have a white Christmas. Michelle compiled these beautiful winter photos for us to enjoy! Thanks Michelle:

As winter approaches and the fireplaces turn on you can’t help but wish for a little snow. Smashing Magazine delivers just that with their post on 50 Beautiful Winter Wonderland pictures. Here are 11 of my favorites.

Sesjuszsesjusz

Guidoguido

Av Clara Lidströmav-clara-lidstrom-2

av-clara-lidstrom

Eleanor Rigbyeleanor-rigby1

The Childrenthe-children

RamonaGramonag

Lao.coonlaocoon

Unknownunknown


*gjoagjoa1

Zeb Andrewszeb-andrews1

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

