Momentum By Derek Bischoff

momentum_front

Our famous “Momentum” t-shirt is finally complete. Apparently printing over the shoulder of a t-shirt is harder than we thought and caused our screen printers to order special printing boards, create a new test process… blah, blah, blah and they are done! This is printed on our super-soft cotton/poly blend shirt and Derek Bischoff‘s design is organic and powerful with colors that pop. We love it and we know you will too. See how the design goes to the back:

momentum_back

Available NOW for $27 and FREE Shipping! Shop Now.

This design is featured on Please Dress Me as the shirt of the day! Go to their site, become a fan and enter to win Momentum for FREE!

pleasedressme2

Derek Bischoff also designed the cool t-shirt: “Emperor” which has also been very popular.

emperor $27 – Support Derek and shop 🙂

ABOUT DEREK:

derekbischoff“I recently graduated from Monmouth University and my inspiration for this design came from a project that I created for one of my classes.  I really wanted to create a fun design for a shirt. The organic concept had a feeling of movement…it  continued to grow, which is why I titled it “Momentum.” In my spare time I like to hang out with my friends and family. I played competitive sports since I was 5 years old, which includes playing college football for the last 5 years. I’m a very passionate person and the thing I’m most passionate about is my family, they mean the world to me. I have a few things I try to live by everyday: don’t take anything for granted, and whatever it is you’re doing you should enjoy it and make the most of it. I think it’s important to laugh and just enjoy life. I would love to see any famous musician or actor wearing one of my shirts, but I’ll be happy when I see my little brother rockin’  it.” – Derek

I feel so lucky to have the opportunity to work with designers from all over the world. What a great project with a great heart.

sia

Leave a Reply

