i <3 JAPANESE (packaging)

I love love love packaging. I love all types, from super clean and simple to complex and innovative. As I was researching packaging I stumbled upon Japanese food packaging. You won’t see any of this in your local piggly wiggly. The Japanese just have more fun with their design. Check it:


I especially love the creepy lipstick seal/panda swimming through the dried noodles while enjoying a beverage:
My favorite by far is the banana juice:

(p.s. I’d love to see some of the random stuff you find online. I’ll post a blog of your favorite/random/funny stuff. Just send it to michelle@collarfree.com)

Enjoy!
-michelle

Leave a Reply

